EatRight   |   EatRightPro   |   Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Wisconsin Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

 

2017 -2018 Board of Directors


President*

Christina Lemon, MS, RD, CD
christinaclemon@gmail.com
Committees:  Executive, Finance


President elect*

Laura Isaacson, MS, RDN, FAND, CNSC, CD
lagard1978@gmail.com    
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing and Communications


Past President*

Sarah Agena, MS, RD 
sarahagena@gmail.com           
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Membership

Delegate to the Academy*

Valerie Shurley, MBA, MS, RDN, CD

vshurley@gmail.com

 

Treasurer*

Regina De Trana-Hinrichs, MPH, RD, CD
regina.hinrichs@wisconsin.org
Committees:  Executive, Finance

 

Treasurer elect

Marian Wilkerson, RD, CD, CDE
marianwilkerson@yahoo.com
Committees: Finance



State Policy Rep*

Catherine Mussatti, RD, CD
Catherine.mussatti@gmail.com
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy

  Public Policy Coordinator* 

Julie Haase, MS, RDN, CD
jhhaase@gmail.com
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy


Professional Education Chair*
Amy Giffin, MS, RD, CD
giffin@uwalumni.com            
Committees:  Professional Education
  Professional Education Chair Elect

Pat Kempen, MS, RDN, CD
Patriciadiet@aol.com
Committees:  Professional Education


Student Representative
Mattie Jankowski           
mjanko24554@viterbo.edu            

  State Regulatory Specialist

Andrea Moosreiner, MS, RD, CD
amoosreiner@gmail.com


Consumer Protection Coordinator

Amanda Schnell, RD, CD
aeschnell@gmail.com 



Reimbursement Representative

Stefanie Kasun-Lamb, RDN, CD
Stefanie.kasun-lamb@wfhc.org  


State Media Representative
Courtney Meidenbauer, RDN, CD
eatrightwisc.media@gmail.com

   

Regional Representatives

 


Co-Representative, Southern Region*
           

Jill Woodward, MS, RD, CD
jill.woodward@compass-usa.com

 


Co-Representative, Southern Region

Susan Portz, MS, RD
eberlesu@gmail.com

 
       Representative-elect, Southern  Region

 Jaclyn Revello, LDN, CLC
 revello@uwalumni.com

 

 

Representative, Southeastern Region*

Danielle Knutilla
Danielle.knutilla@gmail.com


 

Representative-elect, Southeastern Region

Cindy Dexter, RD, CD
cdex00@gmail.com

 


Representative, Western Region*
Emily Schwartz, MS, RDN, CD
eschwartz@festfoods.com
           

 
  Representative-elect, Western Region

Sarah Sippl, RDN, CD
sarah.sippl@gmail.com

             

 

Representative, Northeastern Region*
Stephanie Lazzari, MS, RD, CD
lazzsa19@gmail.com


Representative-elect, Northeastern Region

Jolene Sell, RD, CD
selljc11@gmail.com

 

Representative, Northern Region*
Ashley Chrisinger, MS, RD, CSO
ashleychrisinger09@gmail.com

 



Representative-elect, Northern Region

Courtney Butler, RD, CD
cbutl052@gmail.com
           

 


 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal