EatRight   |   EatRightPro   |   Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Wisconsin Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

 

2016 -2017 Board of Directors


President*

Sarah Agena, MS, RD
eatrightwiscpres@gmail.com
Committees:  Executive, Finance


President elect*

Christina Lemon, MS. RD, CD
christinaclemon@gmail.com     
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing and Communications


Past President*

Colleen Kristbaum, MS, RDN, CD, CNSC
colleen.kristbaum@wfhc.org             
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Membership

Delegate to the Academy*

Laura Isaacson, MS, RDN, FAND, CNSC, CD

lagard1978@gmail.com

 

Treasurer*

Tracy Geske, DTR
Tre_Tracy@wmmb.org
Committees:  Executive, Finance

 

Treasurer elect

Regina De Trana-Hinrichs, MPH, RD, CD
regina.hinrichs@wisconsin.gov
Committees: Finance



State Policy Rep*

Catherine Mussatti, RD, CD
Catherine.mussatti@gmail.com
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy

  Public Policy Coordinator* 

Julie Haase, MS, RDN, CD
jhhaase@gmail.com
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy


Professional Education Chair*
Karen Krchma, RDN, CD
kdkrchma@sbcglobal.net
Committees:  Professional Education
  Professional Education Chair Elect

Amy Giffin, MS, RD, CD
giffin@uwalumni.com
Committees:  Professional Education


Student Representative
Mattie Jankowski           
mjanko24554@viterbo.edu            

  State Regulatory Specialist

Andrea Moosreiner, MS, RD, CD
amoosreiner@gmail.com


Consumer Protection Coordinator

Amanda Schnell, RD, CD
aeschnell@gmail.com 



Reimbursement Representative

Rebecca Kerkenbush, MS, RD, CSG, CD
rlschick@hotmail.com


Regional Representatives

  Representative, Southern Region*

Jill Woodward, MS, RD, CD
jill.woodward@compass-usa.com            

 

Representative-elect, Southern Region

Susan Portz, MS, RD
eberlesu@gmail.com

 

 

Representative, Southeastern Region*

Nicole Weeks, RDN, CD, ClS
weeks@wawm.k12.wi.us


 

Representative-elect, Southeastern Region

Danielle Knutilla, DTR
Danielle.knutilla@gmail.com

 

Representative, Western Region*
Adrian LeQue, MS, RD, LD
aleque@samaritanbethany.com

 
  Representative-elect, Western Region

Emily Schwartz, MS, RDN, CD
eschwartz@festfoods.com

 
 

Representative, Northeastern Region*
Lauren Tulig, RDN, CD
llindsley@festfoods.com


Representative-elect, Northeastern Region

Stephanie Lazzari, MS, RD, CD
lazzsa19@gmail.com 

 

Representative, Northern Region*
Deborah Tang, MS, RD, CD
dtang@uwsp.edu

 



Representative-elect, Northern Region

Ashley Chrisinger, MS, RD, CSO
ashleychrisinger09@gmail.com
           

 


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal