EatRight   |   EatRightPro   |   Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Southeastern Region
Share |

2017-2018 Southeastern Region Board


The Southeastern Region of WAND encompasses the counties of Washington, Ozaukee, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Walworth, Racine, and Kenosha. If you are interested in getting involved with the board, have any ideas for events, or have any questions, please contact Danielle Knutilla, the Southeastern Region Representative at eatrightsoutheastwisc@gmail.com

 

Representative, Southeastern Region*

Danielle Knutilla, DTR  Danielle.knutilla@gmail.com

 

Representative-elect, Southeastern Region* 
Cindy Dexter, RD, CD  cdex00@gmail.com 


Past Representative, Southeastern Region*

Nicole Weeks, RDN, CD, CLS  weeksn@wawm.k12.wi.us  


Secretary

Jammie Schrab, RD  jammie.schrab@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Joan Ewig, RD, CD  joan.ewig@gmail.com

 

*Serves on WAND committee or Board of Directors

Board Members:

Kris Bennett  bennettk@mtmary.edu
Marie Colmerauer, MS  colmeram@matc.edu
Cindy Dexter  cdex00@gmail.com*
Larry Johansen, MS, RD, CD larryjrd@gmail.com
Karen Krchma, RDN, CD kdkrchma@sbcglobal.net*
Danielle Knutilla, DTR  Danielle.knutilla@gmail.com
Kayleen Wichlinski, RD, CD kwichlin@gmail.com


 


 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal