News & Press: Advocacy News

Legislative Action Alert – Contact The Joint Committee on Finance NOW!!

Monday, May 20, 2019  
Posted by: Allison Tilque
Share |

Legislative Action Alert – Contact The Joint Committee on Finance NOW!!

 

The Joint Committee on Finance is voting on School Breakfast Program funding THIS WEEK on Thursday, May 23!! We need YOU to contact the committee members NOW and urge them to fully fund the program!

 

The time is NOW! WAND needs your help! In order to vote to fully fund the program, the committee needs to approve Alternative 1A on LFB Paper #578. Contact the committee now and urge them to approve Alternative 1A on LFB Paper #578! Once the committee votes, there is no second chance. Please contact the committee no later than Wednesday, May 22.

 

Joint Committee on Finance Contact Information:

 

Senator Alberta Darling (R - River Hills)

608-266-5830

sen.darling@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. John Nygren (R - Marinette)

608-266-2343

rep.nygren@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Luther Olsen (R - Ripon)

608-266-0751

sen.olsen@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Amy Loudenbeck (R - Clinton)

608-266-9967

rep.loudenbeck@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Tom Tiffany (R - Minocqua)

608-266-2509

sen.tiffany@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Mark Born (R - Beaver Dam)

608-266-2540

rep.born@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Howard Marklein (R - Spring Green)

608-266-0703

sen.marklein@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Mike Rohrkaste (R - Neenah)

608-266-5719

rep.rohrkaste@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Duey Stroebel (R - Saukville)

608-266-7513

sen.stroebel@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Terry Katsma (R - Oostburg)

608-266-0656

rep.katsma@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Devin LeMahieu (R - Oostburg)

608-266-2056

sen.lemahieu@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Shannon Zimmerman (R - River Falls)

608-266-1526

rep.zimmerman@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator Jon Erpenbach (D - West Point)

608-266-6670

sen.erpenbach@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Chris Taylor (D - Madison)

608-266-5342

rep.taylor@legis.wi.gov

 

Senator LaTonya Johnson (D - Milwaukee)

608-266-2500

sen.johnson@legis.wi.gov

 

Rep. Evan Goyke (D - Milwaukee)

608-266-0645

rep.goyke@legis.wi.gov

 

 

 

If you plan on CALLING members, please click here for information and key points to guide you. 

 

 

If you plan on EMAILING members, please click here for information and key points to guide you.