Board of Directors
Share |

Wisconsin Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Christina Lemon, MS, RD, CD
Committees:  Executive, Finance

President elect*         

Laura Isaacson, MS, RDN, FAND, CNSC, CD
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing and Communications

Past President*

Sarah Agena, MS, RD                   
Committees:  Executive, Finance, Membership

Delegate to the Academy*

Valerie Shurley, MBA, MS, RDN, CD



Regina De Trana-Hinrichs, MPH, RD, CD
Committees:  Executive, Finance


Treasurer elect

Emily Briggs, MS, RDN, CD
Committees: Finance


State Policy Rep*

Catherine Mussatti, RD, CD
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy


Interim Public Policy Coordinator* 

Catherine Mussatti, RD, CD                 
Committees:  Public Policy and Advocacy

Professional Education Chair*
Amy Giffin, MS, RD, CD                   
Committees:  Professional Education


Professional Education Chair Elect        

Pat Kempen, MS, RDN, CD
Committees:  Professional Education

Student Representative
Aaron Bastian           


State Regulatory Specialist

Andrea Moosreiner, MS, RD, CD

Consumer Protection Coordinator

Amanda Schnell, RD, CD


Reimbursement Representative

Stefanie Kasun-Lamb, RDN, CD


State Media Representative
Courtney Meidenbauer, RDN, CD



Regional Representatives


Co-Representative, Southern Region*

Jill Woodward, MS, RD, CD


Co-Representative, Southern Region

Susan Portz, MS, RD





 Representative-elect, Southern  Region

 Jaclyn Revello, LDN, CLC



Representative, Southeastern Region*

Cindy Dexter, RD, CD


Representative-elect, Southeastern Region



Representative, Western Region*
Emily Schwartz, MS, RDN, CD




Representative-elect, Western Region

Sarah Sippl, RDN, CD



Representative, Northeastern Region*
Stephanie Lazzari, MS, RD, CD

Representative-elect, Northeastern Region

Jolene Sell, RD, CD


Representative, Northern Region*
Ashley Chrisinger, MS, RD, CSO


Representative-elect, Northern Region

Courtney Butler, RD, CD